Planning Commission

Summary

The City of Fairfax Planning Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council to plan for the future development of the city.

Information

Webpages

The Planning Commission meets on the second and fourth Mondays of each month except August.

Members

Paul Cunningham, Chair

Email: Paul.Cunningham@fairfaxva.gov

Tom Armstrong

Email: tom.armstrong@fairfaxva.gov

Tom Burrell

Email: tom.burrell@fairfaxva.gov

Dennis Cate

Email: Dennis.Cate@fairfaxva.gov

Joseph Harmon

Mason-Fairfax profile

Email: Joseph.Harmon@fairfaxva.gov

Janet Jaworski, Vice Chair

Email: janet.jaworski@fairfaxva.gov

Karen Wheeler-Smith

Email: karen.wheeler-smith@fairfaxva.gov

 

 

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar